SHANAWAZ’s Substack
SHANAWAZ’s Substack Podcast
WHY DO WE HAVE APPENDIX
0:00
-29:46

WHY DO WE HAVE APPENDIX

Welcome everyone to an other episode of “LIVING PODCAST” , in today’s "PODCAST" we are gonna discuss about “APPENDIX” and how it came to be in our body.

DISCLAIMER:

WELCOME TO AN ANOTHER EPISODE OF LIVING PODCAST…

This PODCAST in a living example of my LOVE towards SCIENCE, SOCIETY & TRUTH.

Through this “PODCAST” we are gonna explore , the reason behind why we have appendix. Most of us believe god created us so perfect in any possible way and also above all the creatures in the universe. Then why did he put a deadly organ in our body the appendix. What is the purpose of it just to cause us immense pain or do god really love us or is it our assumption. To explore all this just stick around till the end and Trust me this a simple concept. I request the listeners to be open minded towards everything I say and critically examine whatever I utter and then conclude for themselves.

If any queries use the comment section, It would be a pleasure.

USE EARPHONES FOR BETTER EXPERIENCES

TILL THEN KEEP LEARNING & KEEP THINKING…!!

Leave a comment

Thank you for reading SHANAWAZ’s Substack. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Thanks for reading SHANAWAZ’s Substack! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Subscribe

Discussion about this podcast

SHANAWAZ’s Substack
SHANAWAZ’s Substack Podcast
Basically I'm a Nerd, who likes to share content and ideas related to Philosophy, Evolutionary Biology, Astrophysics and all that good stuff. I would Gladly welcome anyone who Resonates with me, we can help each other out Evolving, Adapting and Improvin