SHANAWAZ’s Substack
SHANAWAZ’s Substack Podcast
PROBLEMS WITH FREE MARKET ECONOMY
0:00
-27:28

PROBLEMS WITH FREE MARKET ECONOMY

Welcome everyone to an other episode of “LIVING PODCAST” , in today’s "PODCAST" we are gonna discuss about “FREE MARKET ECONOMY “

WELCOME TO AN ANOTHER EPISODE OF LIVING PODCAST…

This PODCAST in a living example of my LOVE towards SCIENCE, SOCIETY & TRUTH.

Through this “PODCAST” we are gonna explore , the problems related to free market economy. This system was very well supported by ADAM SMITH one of the famous ECONOMISTS. But this when applied in real life will just create a lot of problems then an expected. To explore all this just stick around till the end and Trust me this a simple concept to grasp. I request the listeners to be open minded towards everything I say and critically examine whatever I utter and then conclude for themselves.

If any queries use the comment section, It would be a pleasure.

USE EARPHONES FOR BETTER EXPERIENCES

TILL THEN KEEP LEARNING & KEEP THINKING…!!

Thanks for reading SHANAWAZ’s Substack! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Thanks for reading SHANAWAZ’s Substack! This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

SHANAWAZ’s Substack
SHANAWAZ’s Substack Podcast
Basically I'm a Nerd, who likes to share content and ideas related to Philosophy, Evolutionary Biology, Astrophysics and all that good stuff. I would Gladly welcome anyone who Resonates with me, we can help each other out Evolving, Adapting and Improvin