SHANAWAZ’s Substack
SHANAWAZ’s Substack Podcast
PHYSICS BEHIND CONSCIOUSNESS
0:00
-12:33

PHYSICS BEHIND CONSCIOUSNESS

Welcome everyone to an other episode of “LIVING PODCAST” , in today’s "PODCAST" we are gonna discuss about "CONSCIOUSNESS & PHYSICS BEHIND IT”.

WELCOME TO AN ANOTHER EPISODE OF LIVING PODCAST…

This PODCAST in a living example of my LOVE towards SCIENCE, SOCIETY & TRUTH.

Through this “PODCAST” we are gonna explore , a deep and profound question that always challenged humanity since the day we started understanding nature around us. The logic behind CONSCIOUSNESS has been proposed by different religions in the past but they have utterly failed at that. But todays modern science has at least gave a convincing definition which is what I’m sharing here. To explore all this just stick around till the end and Trust me this a simple concept. I request the listeners to be open minded towards everything I say and critically examine whatever I utter and then conclude for themselves.

If any queries use the comment section, It would be a pleasure.

USE EARPHONES FOR BETTER EXPERIENCES

TILL THEN KEEP LEARNING & KEEP THINKING…!!

Thanks for reading SHANAWAZ’s Substack! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Thanks for reading SHANAWAZ’s Substack! This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

SHANAWAZ’s Substack
SHANAWAZ’s Substack Podcast
Basically I'm a Nerd, who likes to share content and ideas related to Philosophy, Evolutionary Biology, Astrophysics and all that good stuff. I would Gladly welcome anyone who Resonates with me, we can help each other out Evolving, Adapting and Improvin